VHG: Resolution of AGM 2013

Viet - Han Corporation announced the resolution of the 2013 annual general meeting dated May 18, 2013:

<u>Article 1:</u> AGM approved report of the Board of Directors, the Board of Supervisors and the Senior management and report on profit and loss in 2012:

Net revenue	Dongs	168,286,570,478
Gross profit	Dongs	8,161,338,770
Profit before tax	Dongs	(36,007,710,200)
Total investment:	Dongs	11,460,000,000

Article 2: AGM approved the audited financial statements in 2012.

Article 3: AGM approved the 2012 profit distribution and dividend:

By: dongs

Dividend	0
Remuneration of the Board of Directors, the Board of Supervisors	0
Bonus & welfare fund	Not over one month salary average

Article 4: AGM approved business plan for 2013:

By: Billion dongs

Revenue	200
Profit before tax	-20
Dividend	0

Article 5: AGM approved to adjust business plan targets for 2013.

<u>Article 6:</u> AGM approved to choose an auditing firm for 2013 in 04 auditing firm: (ACC, AVA, VACO, Viet Anh).

Article 7: AGM authorized the Board of Directors to liquid, transfer, equalized projects and assets:

- D'evelyn tower Da Nang project
- D'evelyn Beach Quang Nam project
- Dong Giang Rubber project
- Factories of Viet Han Corporation
- Minerals, recycled plastics, fertilizers projects..

Article 8: AGM authorized the Board of Directors to restructure Viet - Han Corporation

<u>Article 9:</u> AGM approved to cancel the listing stocks of the company on HSX: Number of shares canceled: 25 million shares.

Article 10: AGM approved to amending the Articles of Association.

<u>Article 11:</u> AGM approved the resignation of Mr. Huynh Tan Chung, Mr. Le Cong Minh, Mr. Phan Huu Xuan as member of the Board of Directors.

<u>Article 12:</u> AGM approved the resignation of Mr. Doan Van Thuy, Mr. Pham Ngoc Hiep as member of the Board of Supervisors.

Article 13: AGM approved to elect 03 members of the Board of Directors in the term 2012-2016:

- Mr. Tran Xuan Hieu
- Mr. Nguyen Tien Luc
- Mr. Nguyen Trong Bang

Article 14: AGM approved to elect 02 members of the Board of Supervisors in the term 2012-2016:

- Mr. Le Duc Minh
- Ms. Nguyen Thi Phuong